2021 Events:

National Psoriasis Foundation and PPACMAN
present Pediatric Derm/Rheum Collaborative Care of Psoriatic Disease

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | ZOOM
6-8 pm EST | 5-7 pm CST | 4-6 pm MST | 3-5 pm PST
Learn More and Register Now!

________________________________

PPACMAN Annual Meeting 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Taking place VIRTUALLY
Additional Details Coming Soon!

PPACMAN Mission:

"Optimize the clinical care of patients with psoriatic disease through multidisciplinary collaboration, education and innovative research."

In the News:

Joel Gelfand, MD, and Alexis Ogdie, MD, provide deeper insight into the overlap and transition of care in patients with psoriasis and PsA. - Rheumatology Advisor Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis: Providing Bidirectional Care
Rheumatology Advisor - Written by Stephan Cho (est. time: 3 min.)
The Podcast


Sponsors

For corporate sponsorship opportunities please click here.
Join us on Linkedin!